Dupage Logo
To view previous Board or Committee Meetings, please visit our YouTube channel.
Those wishing to submit virtual public comments, please use the Public Comment Form.
Body Name:
select
Type: CDC
Meeting location: Room 3500B

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brian Krajewski District 312/7/2020 12/5/2026 Brian.Krajewski@dupagecounty.gov    
Caron Bricks  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 cbricks@roselle.il.us    
Consuelo Arguilles  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 carguilles@warrenville.il.us    
Curt Barrett  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 cbarrett@villageofwinfield.com    
Cynthia Cronin Cahill  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Cindy.CroninCahill@dupagecounty.gov    
Daniel Gombac  12/7/2020 12/4/2024 dgombac@darien.il.us    
Dawn DeSart District 512/5/2022 12/5/2026 Dawn.DeSart@dupagecounty.gov    
Donald Bastian  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 dbastian@carolstream.org    
Edmond J. Cage - Village of Clarendon Hills  6/5/2023 12/22/2024 ecage@clarendonhills.us    
Eileen Franz  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 eileen.franz@elmhurst.org    
Gosia Poeicha  9/13/2022 12/4/2024 gpociecha@wooddale.com    
Grant Eckhoff District 412/5/2022 12/6/2026 Grant.Eckhoff@dupagecounty.gov    
Greg Schwarze District 612/5/2022 12/6/2026 Greg.Schwarze@dupagecounty.gov    
Janine Farrell  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 jfarrell@burr-ridge.gov    
Jim Zay District 612/5/2022 12/5/2026 James.Zay@dupagecounty.gov    
Joseph Hennerfeind  1/8/2024 12/22/2024 jhennerfeind@westmont.il.gov    
Kaleshia Page  12/3/2018 12/4/2024 kpage@vil.woodridge.il.us    
Kari Galassi  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Kari.Galassi@dupagecounty.gov    
Kathleen Gargano  12/7/2020 12/4/2024 kgargano@villageofhinsdale.org    
Kristy Stone  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 kstone@bartlettil.gov    
Kurtis Pozsgay  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 kpozsgay@bensenville.il.us    
Liz Chaplin District 212/5/2022 12/2/2024 Elizabeth.Chaplin@dupagecounty.gov    
Lori Chassee  9/21/2022 12/4/2024      
Lucy Evans  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Lucy.Evans@dupagecounty.gov    
Lynn LaPlante District 412/7/2020 12/2/2024 Lynn.LaPlante@dupagecounty.gov    
Marc McLaughlin  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 mmclaughlin@invillapark.com    
Mark Franz  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 mfranz@glenellyn.org    
Mary Ozog District 412/3/2018 12/5/2026 Mary.Ozog@dupagecounty.gov    
Melissa Headley  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 mheadley@oakbrookterrace.net    
Michael Childress  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Michael.Childress@dupagecounty.gov    
Michael Crandall  9/21/2022 12/4/2026      
Michael Smetana  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 MSMETANA@VILLAGEOFLISLE.ORG    
Mike Todorovic  12/22/2022 12/22/2024      
Patty Gustin  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Patty.Gustin@dupagecounty.gov    
Paula Garcia District 212/5/2022 12/6/2026 Paula.DeaconGarcia@dupagecounty.gov    
Sadia Covert District 512/5/2022 12/6/2026 Sadia.Covert@dupagecounty.gov    
Sam Tornatore District 112/5/2022 12/6/2026 Sam.Tornatore@dupagecounty.gov    
Sean Gascoigne  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 gascoignes@vil.bloomingdale.il.us    
Sean Halloran  12/22/2022 12/22/2024      
Sheila Rutledge District 612/5/2022 12/5/2026 Sheila.Rutledge@dupagecounty.gov    
Shubhra Govind  12/7/2020 12/4/2024      
Stan Popovich  9/13/2022 12/4/2024      
Tracy Jones  7/17/2018 12/4/2024      
Vijay Gadde  9/21/2022 12/4/2024 vgadde@itasca.com    
William Heniff  7/17/2018 12/4/2024      
Yeena Yoo  12/22/2022 12/22/2024 Yeena.Yoo@dupagecounty.gov