Dupage Logo
To view previous Board or Committee Meetings, please visit our YouTube channel.
Those wishing to submit virtual public comments, please use the Public Comment Form.
Body Name:
select
Type: Ad-Hoc Committee for Housing Solutions
Meeting location: County Board Room

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Brian Krajewski District 33/16/2023 12/7/2026 Brian.Krajewski@dupagecounty.gov    
Cynthia Cronin Cahill District 13/16/2023 12/2/2024 Cindy.CroninCahill@dupagecounty.gov    
Dawn DeSart District 53/16/2023 12/7/2026 Dawn.DeSart@dupagecounty.gov    
Grant Eckhoff District 43/16/2023 12/7/2026 Grant.Eckhoff@dupagecounty.gov    
Greg Schwarze District 63/16/2023 12/2/2024 Greg.Schwarze@dupagecounty.gov    
Jim Zay District 63/16/2023 12/7/2026 James.Zay@dupagecounty.gov    
Kari Galassi District 33/16/2023 12/7/2026 Kari.Galassi@dupagecounty.gov    
Liz Chaplin District 23/16/2023 12/2/2024 Elizabeth.Chaplin@dupagecounty.gov    
Lucy Evans District 33/16/2023 12/2/2024 Lucy.Evans@dupagecounty.gov    
Lynn LaPlante District 43/16/2023 12/2/2024 Lynn.LaPlante@dupagecounty.gov    
Mary Ozog District 43/16/2023 12/7/2026 Mary.Ozog@dupagecounty.gov    
Michael Childress District 13/16/2023 12/7/2026 Michael.Childress@dupagecounty.gov    
Patty Gustin District 53/16/2023 12/2/2024 Patty.Gustin@dupagecounty.gov    
Paula Garcia District 23/16/2023 12/7/2026 Paula.DeaconGarcia@dupagecounty.gov    
Sadia Covert District 53/16/2023 12/7/2026 Sadia.Covert@dupagecounty.gov    
Sam Tornatore District 13/16/2023 12/7/2026 Sam.Tornatore@dupagecounty.gov    
Sheila Rutledge District 63/16/2023 12/7/2026 Sheila.Rutledge@dupagecounty.gov    
Yeena Yoo District 23/16/2023 12/7/2026 Yeena.Yoo@dupagecounty.gov