NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

By virtue of the power vested in me under 305 ILCS 5/11-8, as amended, I, Deborah A. Conroy, as Chair of the DuPage County Board, appoint Deborah A. Conroy, to the DuPage County Public Aid Committee (Countywide Chair), and I, Deborah A. Conroy, as Chair of the County Board do hereby additionally appoint Bobby Hernandez, Addison Township Supervisor (Member); Michael Hovde, Jr., Bloomingdale Township Supervisor (Member); Kim Savage, Downers Grove Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); M. Joann Wright, Lisle Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Elizabeth Higgins-Beard, Milton Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Eddie Bedford, Naperville Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Randy Ramey, Wayne Township Supervisor (Member); Sheila Rutledge, Winfield Township Supervisor (Member); and Timothy Murray, York Township Supervisor (Alternate Member) to be members of the DuPage County Public Aid Committee for a term to coincide with their present term as Supervisors of General Assistance.

I hereby submit these appointments to the County Board for its advice and consent this 27th day of May, 2025.

Deborah A. Conroy, Chair DuPage County