Public Aid Committee		
Member Status	Member Name	<u>Township</u>
Chair	Deborah A. Conroy	Countywide
Member	Bobby Hernandez	Addison
Member	Michael J Hovde	Bloomingdale
Alternate Member	Kim Savage	Dowers Grove
Alternate Member	Joann M. Wright	Lisle
Alternate Member	Elizabeth Higgins-Beard	Milton
Alternate Member	Eddie Bedford	Naperville
Member	Randy Ramey	Wayne
Member	Sheila Rutledge	Winfield
Alternate Member	Timothy Murray	York