NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

By virtue of the power vested in me under 305 ILCS 5/11-8, as amended, I, Deborah A. Conroy, as Chair of the DuPage County Board, appoint Deborah A. Conroy, to the DuPage County Public Aid Committee (Countywide Chair), and I, Deborah A. Conroy, as Chair of the County Board do hereby additionally appoint Dennis Reboletti, AddisonTownship Supervisor (Member); Michael Hovde, Jr., Bloomingdale Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Paul Coultrap, Downers Grove Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Diane Hewitt, Lisle Township Supervisor (Member); John Monino, Milton Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); Eddie Bedford, Naperville Township Supervisor (Member); Randy Ramey, Wayne Township Supervisor (Member); Nicole Prater, Winfield Township Supervisor (Alternate Member); and John Valle, York Township Supervisor (Alternate Member) to be members of the DuPage County Public Aid Committee for a term to coincide with their present term as Supervisors of General Assistance.

I hereby submit these appointments to the County Board for its advice and consent this 23rd day of January, 2024.

Deborah A. Conroy, Chair DuPage County