ETSB Resolution

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

By virtue of the power vested in the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County pursuant to 50 ILCS 750/15.4, the DuPage ETSB Chair does hereby appoint Deputy Chief Craig Jansen (ACDC Fire Representative) to be a member of the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County Policy Advisory Committee (PAC)

for a term commencing December 11, 2024 and expiring May 12, 2026.

Greg Schwarze, Chair

Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County