NOTICE OF NOMINATION

By virtue of the power vested in the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County pursuant to 50 ILCS 750/15.4 and Section 20-40 of the Code of DuPage County, as amended, the DuPage ETSB Chair does hereby nominate Chief Roy Selvik (ACDC Police Representative and Chair) to serve as a member of the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) for a term expiring May 12, 2027.

Greg Schwarze, Chair Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County