## 2025-2026 DuPage County Board Committee Assignments

ANIMAL SERVICES – 3500A	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT	COUNTY BOARD	DEVELOPMENT – 3500B
3rd Tuesday @7:30 am	COMMISSION (Executive Com.)	County Board Room	1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 10:30 am
Staff: Laura Flamion x2806	3500B, 1st Tuesday@11:30 am	2nd & 4th Tuesday @10:00 am	Secretary: Eileen Schwalm x6750
Kristie Lecaros x2803	Secretary: Dieca Runnels x6600	Clerk: Jean Kaczmarek	Staff: Jim Stran x6777
KIISUE LECAIOS A2005	Staff: Mary Keating x6457		
1 Cahill	1 Cahill	Conroy: Chair	1 Tornatore, Chair
2 Garcia	2 Honig		2 Yoo, Vice Chair
3 Krajewski, Chair	3 Krajewski	Childress, Vice Chair	3 Krajewski
4 Eckhoff	4 LaPlante, Chair rotates between	All County Board Members	4 Ozog
5 DeSart, Vice Chair	County & Municipal Member		5 Covert
6 Rutledge	5 Haider		6 Rutledge
	6 Schwarze		-
	(Annual meeting-All County Board		
	Members)		
ECON DEVELOPMENT – 3500A	ENVIRONMENTAL – 3500A	FINANCE – County Board Room	HUMAN SERVICES – 3500A
3rd Tuesday @ 8:30 am	1st Tuesday @ 8:30 am	2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 8:00 am	1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 9:30 am
Secretary: Amy Everett 955-2045	Secretary: Jennifer Hiar x5710	Secretary: Katrina Holman x6193	Secretary: Karen Graczyk x6543
Staff: Lisa Schvach 955-2066	Staff: Joy Hinz x6753	Staff: Jeff Martynowicz x6101	Staff: Mary Keating x6457
			Janelle Chadwick x4202
1 Childress	1 Cahill	Garcia, Chair	***All HHS members are members
2 Yoo, Chair	2 Honig	Cahill, Vice Chair	of CSBG Advisory Board
3 Galassi, Vice Chair	3 Evans		1 Cahill
4 Eckhoff	4 LaPlante	All County Board Members	2 Garcia, Vice Chair
5 Haider	5 Haider, Vice Chair		3 Galassi
6 Rutledge	6 Rutledge, Chair		4 LaPlante
			5 DeSart
			6 Schwarze, Chair
INTERGOVERNMENTAL	JPS County Board Room	LEGISLATIVE - 3500A	PUBLIC WORKS – 3500B
Quarterly – Dates and Times TBD	1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 8:00 am	As Needed	1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 9:00 am
Staff: Jeremy Custer x6038	Secretary: Sally Karner x2935	Secretary: Heidi Blakely x6004	Secretary: Michelle Detzner x6805
1 Childress	Staff: Jason Blumenthal x6143	Staff: Jeremy Custer x6038	Staff: Nick Kottmeyer x6805
2 Honig, Co – Chair**	1 Childress / Tornatore	1 Childress	1 Childress, Chair
3 Evans	2 Honig / Yoo	2 Garcia	2 Garcia
4 Eckhoff	3 Evans, Chair / Krajewski	3 Galassi, Vice Chair	3 Galassi
5 Covert	4 Eckhoff, Vice Chair / Ozog	4 Ozog	4 Ozog
6 Schwarze	5 Haider / DeSart	5 DeSart, Chair	5 DeSart
** Co-Chairs meeting with a Mayor	6 Schwarze / Zay	6. Schwarze	6 Zay, Vice Chair
STRATEGIC PLAN – 3500A	STORMWATER– County Board Rm	TECHNOLOGY – 3500B	TRANSPORTATION – 3500B
Quarterly – Dates and Times TBD	1st Tuesday @ 7:30 am	1st & 3 <sup>rd</sup> Tuesday @ 11:00 am	1st & 3rd Tuesday @ 10:00 am
Secretary: Kaye Victor x6424	Secretary: Rose Sasso x6755	Secretary: Sarah Godzicki x5037	Secretary: Londine Tijerina x6907
Staff: Jeremy Custer x6038	Staff: Sarah Hunn x6676	Staff: Anthony McPhearson x5005	Staff: Steve Travia x6910
1 Cahill, Vice Chair	1 Tornatore	1 Childress Berlin	1 Tornatore, Vice Chair
2 Honig	2 Honig	2 Yoo Chaplin	2 Garcia
3 Krajewski	3 Evans	3 Galassi White	3 Evans
4 LaPlante	4 Eckhoff	4 Eckhoff, Vice Chair Henry	4 Ozog, Chair
5 Haider, Chair	5 DeSart	5 Covert, Chair Lukas	5 Covert
6 Rutledge	6 Zay, Chair	6 Rutledge Kaczmarek	6 Zay
AD-HOC COLLECTIVE BARGAINING	EMERGENCY TELEPHONE SYSTEM	AD-HOC HOUSING SOLUTIONS	
As Needed	BOARD	As needed	
Secretary: Yamika Johnson x6251	2nd Wednesday @ 9:00am	Secretary: Michelle Detzner x6805	
Staff: Christine Clevenger x6228	Secretary: Eve Kraus 630-550-7743	Staff: Jeremy Custer x6038	
1 Tornatore	Staff: Linda Zerwin 630-878-2509	1. Tornatore, Co-Chair	
2 Yoo		2. Garcia	
3 Galassi	Greg Schwarze, Chair	3. Evans	
4 LaPlante	Mark Franz, (Municipal) Vice Chair	4. Ozog	
<b>5 DeSart, Chair</b> 6 Zay, Vice Chair	Grant Eckhoff, Yeena Yoo	5. Haider 6. Rutledge, Co-Chair	