NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

By virtue of the power vested in me under 305 ILCS 5/11-8, as amended, I, Deborah A. Conroy, as presiding officer of the DuPage County Board, do hereby appoint Dennis Reboletti (R), Mike Hovde Jr. (R-Alternate), Paul Coultrap (R-Alternate), Diane Hewitt (D), John Monino (R-Alternate), Eddie Bedford (D), Randy Ramey (R), Nicole Prater (R-Alternate), and John Valle (R-Alternate) to be Members/Alternates of the DuPage County Public Aid Committee.

I hereby submit these appointments to the County Board for its advice and consent this 23rd day of January, 2024.

Deborah A. Conroy, Chair DuPage County Board