## ETSB Resolution

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

By virtue of the power vested in the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County pursuant to 50 ILCS 750/15.4, the DuPage ETSB Chairman does hereby appoint Chief Andrew Dina (DU-COMM Fire Representative) to be a member and Chair of the Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) for a term commencing October 11, 2023 and expiring May 12, 2025.

Greg Schwarze, Chairman Emergency Telephone System Board of DuPage County